Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    President
    Ben Moody

    Shaw Industries
    (334) 695-1120
    benmoody14@ymail.com

    President-Elect
    Cathy Smith

    Novalis
    (706) 222-4586
    cathy.smith@novalis-intl.com

    Past President
    Kathy Coker

    Textile Rubber & Chemical Company, Inc.
    (706) 428-7668
    kcoker@trcc.com

    Secretary
    Brandi Turner
    Astroturf
    (706) 272-4282
    bturner@astroturf.com

    Treasurer
    Amanda Cantrell
    QEP
    (706) 277-5294
    acantrell@qep.com

    Legislative Chair
    Mary Ann Sasser
    Shaw Industries
    (706) 278-3812
    maryann.sasser@shawinc.com

    Membership
    Maria Mitchell
    Randstad
    (706) 259-6667
    maria.mitchell@randstadusa.com

    Workforce Readiness 
    Patty Hart
    Georgia Northwest Technical College
    (706) 272-2980
    phart@gntc.edu