Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    President
    Kathy Coker

    Textile Rubber & Chemical Company
    1400 Tiarco Drive, SW
    Dalton, GA 30721
    706-428-7668
    kcoker@trcc.com

    President-Elect
    Ben Moody

    Shaw Industries
    706-532-4027
    ben.moody@shawinc.com

    Past President
    Ben Tunnell

    Shaw Industries
    706-428-1816
    ben.tunnell@shawinc.com

    Secretary
    Amanda Cantrell
    QEP Co, Inc.
    706-277-5294
    acantrell@qep.com

    Treasurer
    Martha-Wayne Fleming
    QEP Co, Inc.
    706-712-5081
    pmfleming@qep.com

    Legislative Chair
    Mary Ann Sasser
    Shaw Industries
    706-278-3812
    maryann.sasser@shawinc.com

    Membership
    Maria Mitchell
    Randstad US
    706-259-6667
    maria.mitchell@randstadusa.com

    Workforce Readiness 
    Patty Hart
    Georgia Northwestern Technical College
    706-272-2980
    phart@gntc.edu